werash.blogg.se

Diablo 3 puzzle ring kunai cube
Diablo 3 puzzle ring kunai cube





diablo 3 puzzle ring kunai cube

Rifts are still split into two types - Nephalem and Greater - but now only Greater requires a keystone. But if you just want to peek at how the difficulty scales up, now you can do that with Greater Rifts.

diablo 3 puzzle ring kunai cube

You might have to wait in the 10-hour or more queue that Torment VII asks for if you want to try out bounties in higher Torments. But it was also a complete breeze to literally run through mob packs and let my Witch Doctor’s DOT-spreading staff do its thing. Later, I was glad I’d picked only Expert difficulty - hey, it was the lowest queue time when I started it. I lost the bet to myself, because the 4-hour Expert game queue popped about 2.5 hours later, exactly during my guild’s raid break, halfway through raid. After multiple attempts to get into a Torment VII game on the Diablo 3 Patch 2.3.0 PTR, I made a bet with myself - if I start the game queue-in now, maybe I could raid through the entire X-hour queue and then finally the queue will pop when I’m done playing World of Warcraft with my guild.







Diablo 3 puzzle ring kunai cube